Loading Events

« All Events

Technik Museum Speyer 2018

September 29 9:00 am 30 September 6:00 pm

On 22nd and 23rd of September like every year it was that time again. Ghostbusters meeting Predators, Avengers striking a pose for photos and cute Jawas ravish Stormtroopers. The Technik Museum Speyer opened its gates for the Science Fiction Meeting and we were part of it for the seventh time already!

This year’s show program consisted of single combats of different pairs. We also were supported for the first but definitely not the last time by “Fördesabers”, a saber group from Kiel who demonstrated what can be achieved with regular training in a short period of time.

The visitors seem to like our shows which we could notice by their interest in our booth. We enjoyed talking to all the curious attendees and provides information on lightsabers and lightsaber choreography.

Beside our booth and shows Tim hosted the panels again. These year's guest were Hans-Georg Panczak, Susanna Bonasewicz and Mark Allen Shepherd.

We want to thank all the people who make the event worth a visit every year and we are exalted by all the new experiences and new people we got to know.

Star Wars, its Characters, Lightsabers, Costumes and all connected objects are intellectual property of Lucasfilm. © 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM and ®. All rights reserved. Usage with approval. The content of this page is © Saberproject 2006-2019

We use cookies to improve the usability of the website. By your visit you agree to this.

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Technik Museum Speyer 2018

29 September 9:00 am 30 September 6:00 pm

Am 22. und 23. September war es wieder soweit. Ghostbusters treffen auf Predators, die Avengers posen für Fanfotos und süße Jawas verzücken etliche Stormtrooper. Das Technik Musem Speyer hat für die begehrten Science Fiction Tage die Tore geöffnet und wir waren zum siebenten Mal mit dabei!

Unser diesjähriges Showprogramm in Speyer bestand aus mehreren Einzelkämpfen verschiedener Paare. Unterstützt wurden wir erstmalig, aber ganz gewiss nicht zum letzten Mal, von den „Fördersabers“ aus Kiel, die mit ihren gekonnten Showeinlagen gezeigt haben, was regelmäßiges Lichtschwerttraining mit sich bringt.

Dass unsere Shows den Zuschauern zusagten, konnten wir anhand des Ansturms auf unseren Stand deutlich erkennen. Wir freuten uns über unzählige Interessenten zum Thema Lichtschwerter, die bei uns vorbeikamen und die wir mit Antworten, Ratschlägen und Mini-Showeinlagen weiter für die elegante Waffe begeistern konnten.

Neben unserem Stand und der Show hat Tim wieder als Moderator durch die Panels mit Hans-Georg Panczak, Susanna Bonasewicz und Mark Allen Shepherd geführt.

Zusammengefasst können wir uns wieder einmal für dieses tolle Event bedanken, das jedes Jahr aufs Neue einen Besuch wert ist und sind begeistert über all die neuen Leute und Erfahrungen, die wir kennenlernen und mitnehmen konnten.

Star Wars, seine Charaktere, Lichtschwerter, Kostüme und alle damit verbundenen Gegenstände sind das geistige Eigentum von Lucasfilm.© 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM und ®. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzung mit Genehmigung. Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind © Saberproject 2006-2019

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.