Loading Veranstaltungen

« All Events

Science Fiction Meeting

28 September 2019 @ 8:00 am 2 October 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Following our tradition we will join the „Science Fiction Treffen“ at Technic Museum Speyer on the last weekend of September. For many years we have been a part of this convention and are happy to officially announce our participation for this year.

On September 28th and 29th we will be there with our new booth, stay tuned! Like in the years prior we will participate in the show program with our lightsaber action. If you do not want to miss our show you should be in hangar 10 in good time.

If you want to be part of other worlds and get a great view of real-world technical stuff, come and visit Technic Museum Speyer

We're looking forward to meet you!

Technik Museum Speyer

Am Technik Museum 1
Speyer, 67346 Germany
+ Google Map
https://speyer.technik-museum.de

Star Wars, its Characters, Lightsabers, Costumes and all connected objects are intellectual property of Lucasfilm. © 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM and ®. All rights reserved. Usage with approval. The content of this page is © Saberproject 2006-2019

We use cookies to improve the usability of the website. By your visit you agree to this.

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Science Fiction Treffen

28 September 2019 @ 9:00 am 29 September 2019 @ 6:00 pm

In guter Tradition findet am letzten Wochenende im September das Science Fiction Treffen im Technik Museum Speyer statt. Seit mehreren Jahren sind auch wir dort mit dabei und freuen uns, unsere Teilnahme auch für dieses Jahr offiziell ankündigen zu können.

Wir werden am 28. und 29. September mit unserem neuen Stand vor Ort sein, lasst euch einfach überraschen! Wie auch in den letzten Jahren, werden wir auch in diesem Jahr wieder mit unserer Show zum Programm beitragen. Wer sich das nicht entgehen lassen möchte, sollte sich frühzeitig im Hangar 10 einfinden.

Wer also Lust hat, vor der beeindruckenden Kulisse des Technik Museums Speyer in andere Welten einzutauchen und Star Wars, Star Trek und Co. hautnah erleben möchte, dem sei dieses Event wärmstens empfohlen.

Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Details

Beginn:
28 September @ 9:00 am
Ende:
29 September @ 6:00 pm
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Website:
https://speyer.technik-museum.de/de/science-fiction-treffen

Technik Museum Speyer

Am Technik Museum 1
Speyer, 67346 Germany
+ Google Karte
https://speyer.technik-museum.de

Star Wars, seine Charaktere, Lichtschwerter, Kostüme und alle damit verbundenen Gegenstände sind das geistige Eigentum von Lucasfilm.© 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM und ®. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzung mit Genehmigung. Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind © Saberproject 2006-2019

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.