Loading Veranstaltungen

« All Events

gamescom 2018

23 August @ 9:00 am 25 August @ 6:00 pm

The gamescom is a happening for all the fans of pop culture, not just for gamers, and we have participated in it since 2014. We were part of the program in the Cosplay Village which was organized by Tommy Krappweis’ Bummfilm.

Beside many great photopoints, fan- and cosplay-booths there was a stage which was decorated in Witcher-Style this year because of the main sponsor.

Like last year we performed workshop-shows in which we didn’t just show off saber action and shared information about ourselves but also encouraged the audience in taking part. This way some visitors could learn some very basics of lightsaber choreographies.

A special highlight was our visit in the gamescom Camp where we were invited by GameStar. Together with Michi Obermeier, Shawn Bu (the director of Darth Maul: Apprentice) and other we were able to entertain the audience for about an hour.

gamescom is always worth a trip and a great events, not anymore just for gamers, but for pop-culture fans as well.

Star Wars, its Characters, Lightsabers, Costumes and all connected objects are intellectual property of Lucasfilm. © 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM and ®. All rights reserved. Usage with approval. The content of this page is © Saberproject 2006-2019

We use cookies to improve the usability of the website. By your visit you agree to this.

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

gamescom 2018

23 August @ 9:00 am 25 August @ 6:00 pm

Die gamescom ist schon lange etwas für alle Fans moderner Pop-Kultur, nicht nur für Gamer, und so sind auch wir seit 2014 jedes Jahr mit dabei. Dieses Jahr gehörten wir auch wieder zum Programm im Cosplay Village, welches das erste Mal unter der kompletten Leitung von Tommy Krappweis‘ Bummfilm stand.

Neben vielen tollen Photopoints, Fan- und Cosplay-Ständen, gab es wieder eine große Bühne, welche dieses Jahr auf Grund des Hauptsponsors ganz im Witcher-Stil gehalten wurde.

Dort waren wir wie schon in den letzten Jahren mit Workshop-Shows aktiv, bei denen wir nicht nur etwas zu unserem Team erzählt und gezeigt, sondern auch zum Mitmachen eingeladen haben. Auf diese Weise konnten die Besucher selbst die Grundlagen der Lichtschwertchoreographien ausprobieren.

Ein besonderes Highlight war unser Besuch im gamescom Camp, wo wir bei GameStar zu Gast waren. Zusammen mit Michi Obermeier, Shawn Bu (dem Regisseur hinter Darth Maul: Apprentice) und anderen, konnten wir für eine Stunde Unterhaltung im Live-Stream sorgen.

Die gamescom ist immer wieder ein Erlebnis und schon lange etwas für alle Fans moderner Pop-Kultur, nicht nur für Gamer.

Star Wars, seine Charaktere, Lichtschwerter, Kostüme und alle damit verbundenen Gegenstände sind das geistige Eigentum von Lucasfilm.© 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM und ®. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzung mit Genehmigung. Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind © Saberproject 2006-2019

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.