Loading Veranstaltungen

« All Events

botanika Bremen 2018

8 September @ 9:00 am 9 September @ 6:00 pm

Usually we aren’t to be met in Northern Germany because there are less events taking place than in Southern or Western Germany. Thus we were very happy to follow the invitation of the “botanika goes space”-event in the botanika Bremen.

With the contribution of other fan groups, exhibitors, and sales booths with all different movie themes from fantasy-, sci-fi, or comic universes this unique event developed well especially because of the great location.

So cosplayers took their chance to take photos in a greenhouse built with reference to the Himalaya and surrounded by rhododendrons and azaleas.

Observed by a huge Buddha figure we performed in the Japanese Garden several times a day and held a workshop in basic lightsaber choreography.

Some star guests were also present: Florian Clyde, the German voice of Han Solo, attended his first convention ever and Hans-Georg Panczak (Luke Skywalker’s German voice) and Reiner Schöne (Darth Vader’s current German voice) were also present.

The event is an insider tip for sure for the coming years. We experienced how a small event can develop into a huge happening from the example of the Sci-Fi Days in Technik Museum Speyer.

Star Wars, its Characters, Lightsabers, Costumes and all connected objects are intellectual property of Lucasfilm. © 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM and ®. All rights reserved. Usage with approval. The content of this page is © Saberproject 2006-2019

We use cookies to improve the usability of the website. By your visit you agree to this.

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

botanika Bremen 2018

8 September @ 9:00 am 9 September @ 6:00 pm

Doch eher selten zieht es uns in den Norden von Deutschland, da dort einfach weniger Events stattfinden. Umso mehr haben wir uns über die Einladung zum ersten „botanika goes space“ Event in der botanika Bremen gefreut.

Mit Hilfe einiger anderer Fangruppen, Aussteller und Verkaufsstände aus verschiedenen Filmuniversen – egal ob Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Comics – gestaltete sich so ein neues und einzigartiges Event, das vor allem durch die tolle Location hervorstach.

Selten haben Cosplayer die Möglichkeit in einem teils dem Himalaya nachgebildeten Gewächshaus umringt von Rhododendren und Azaleen tolle Fotos zu schießen.

Wir selber konnten im Japanischen Garten, beobachtet von einer großen Buddha Statue, mehrmals täglich einen Grundkurs im Lichtschwertkampf geben und einige unserer Choreographien zum Besten geben.

Auch Stargäste waren mit von der Partie, darunter, zum ersten Mal auf einer Convention, Florian Clyde, die deutsche Stimme des jungen Han Solo, Hans-Georg Panczak (Luke Skywalkers deutsche Stimme) und Reiner Schöne, die aktuelle deutsche Stimme von Darth Vader.

Das Event ist sicher ein guter Geheimtipp für die kommenden Jahre; dass etwas klein anfangen kann und sich groß entwickeln kann, hat nicht nur zuletzt das Technik Museum Speyer gezeigt.

Star Wars, seine Charaktere, Lichtschwerter, Kostüme und alle damit verbundenen Gegenstände sind das geistige Eigentum von Lucasfilm.© 1977-2019 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM und ®. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzung mit Genehmigung. Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind © Saberproject 2006-2019

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.