Chris Pilz

Since his childhood, Chris has been a big fan of the Star Wars movies (only three at that time). From the very beginning he was excited lightsaber, an elegant and somehow mystical weapon which can only be used by a few chosen ones. When he first spotted a FX-lightsaber on Ebay, there was nothing that could have stopped him. He joined Team Saberproject in 2010 and can now finally live out his hobby.

Within the team he is mainly responsible for writing and texts in general. Chris writes most of the announcements and daily reports of our events as well as other interesting news. In addition he has taken over the responsibility for planning, coordinating and implementing our regular updates on the website. Naturally he is also part of our stage shows, in which he primarily focuses on using a single lightsaber, and – at least in the recent programs – represents the light side of the force.

More about Chris

Star Wars, its Characters, Lightsabers, Costumes and all connected objects are intellectual property of Lucasfilm. © 1977-2023 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM and ®. All rights reserved. Usage with approval. The content of this page is © Saberproject 2006-2023

We use cookies to improve the usability of the website. By your visit you agree to this.

Chris Pilz

Schon von klein auf war Chris großer Fan der (damals drei) Star Wars Filme und begeisterte sich seit der ersten Stunde für das Lichtschwert, diese elegante und irgendwie mystische Waffe, die nur von wenigen Auserwählten getragen werden darf. Als er dann das erste Mal ein FX-Lichtschwert bei Ebay entdeckte, gab es kein Halten mehr. Seit 2010 ist er nun Mitglied im Team Saberproject und kann endlich sein Hobby so richtig ausleben.

Im Team ist er vor allem in der Textabteilung tätig. Chris schreibt sowohl die meisten der Event-Ankündigungen und Tagesberichte als auch sonstige aktuelle Meldungen. Außerdem ist er für die Planung, Koordination und Durchführung der regelmäßigen Updates unserer Seite zuständig. Selbstverständlich ist er auch Bestandteil unserer Bühnenshows, wobei er sich dabei vor allem auf den Gebrauch eines einzelnen Schwertes konzentriert und – zumindest in den Programmen der letzten Jahre – als Vertreter der hellen Seite der Macht antritt.

Mehr über Chris

Star Wars, seine Charaktere, Lichtschwerter, Kostüme und alle damit verbundenen Gegenstände sind das geistige Eigentum von Lucasfilm.© 1977-2022 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM und ®. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzung mit Genehmigung. Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind © Saberproject 2006-2022

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.